Council Members

Allegheny County

County Chief Executive

Rich Fitzgerald
County Chief Executive
Allegheny County Courthouse
436 Grant Street, Room 101
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

County Chief Executive Alternative

Kay Pierce (Chair – Public Relations Committee)
Manager Planning Division, Allegheny County Economic Development
One Chatham Center, Suite 900
112 Washington Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 350-1030  | Fax: (412) 642-2217
kay.pierce@alleghenycounty.us

Allegheny County Conservation District Director

John Scott
1141 Oakdale Road
Oakdale, PA 15071
(412) 788-45639
jhscottsr@aol.com

Allegheny County Conservation District Alternative

Jan Lauer
District Manager
33 Terminal Way, Suite 325B
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 241-7645
jlauer@accdpa.org

Member-At-Large

Jonathan Burgess
Senior Agriculture Conservationist
33 Terminal Way, Suite 325B
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 241-7645
jburgess@accdpa.org

Armstrong County

Commissioner

David Battaglia
Armstrong County Courthouse
450 Market Street, Suite 200
Kittanning, PA 16201
(724) 543-2500
commissioners@co.armstrong.pa.us

Commissioner Alternative

Sally Conklin, Planning Coordinator
Department of Planning & Development
402 Market Street
Kittanning, PA 16201
Phone: (724) 548-3223 | Fax: (724) 545-7050

Armstrong County Conservation District Director

David Beale (Chair – Forestry Committee)
Armsdale Administration Building
124 Armsdale Road, Suite B2
Kittanning, PA 16201
(724) 548-3425
bealede@hotmail.com

Armstrong County Conservation District Alternative

Michelle Hickman

Member-At-Large

Jerry Longwell
Allegheny Valley Land Trust
11687 State Route 85
Kittanning, PA 16201
(724) 543-3122
jerry1123@windstream.net

Beaver County

Beaver County Commissioner 

Dennis Nichols
County Courthouse
810 3rd Street
Beaver, PA 15009
sknopp@beavercountypa.gov

Beaver County Comissioner Alternative

Vacant

Beaver County Conservation District Director

Vacant

Beaver County Conservation District Alternative

James Shaner
Executive Director, Beaver County Conservation District
156 Cowpath Road
Aliquippa, PA 15001
Phone: (724) 378-1701 | Fax: (724) 857-1044
jim.shaner@bccdpa.us

Member-At-Large

Jeff Lloyd
390 6th Street
Beaver, PA 15009
(724) 775-0609

Butler County

Butler County Commisioner Executive

 

County Chief Executive Alternative

Ron Fodor
District Manager, Butler County Conservation District
122 McCune Drive
Butler, PA 16001
(724) 284-5270
rfodor@co.butler.pa.us

Butler County Conservation District Director

Denise Foertisch
515 West Jefferson Road
Butler, PA 16001
(724) 352-9532
jd8640@aol.com

Butler County Conservation District Alternative

Leroy Andrews
337 Stargrille
Butler, PA 16001
(724) 352-2115
amblinafarm@yahoo.com

Member-At-Large

Ryan Harr
Butler County Conservation District
122 McCune Drive
Butler, PA 16001
(724) 284-5270
rharr@co.butler.pa.us

Fayette County

Fayette County Commissioner

Fayette County Commissioner Alternative

Rickie Polke
25 Bryan Street, Apartment 5
P.O. Box 266
Uniontown, PA 15401
(724) 797-5330

Greene County

Greene County Commissioner

Archie Trader
County Office Building
93 East High Street
Waynesburg, PA 15370
(724) 627-5428
atrader@co.greene.pa.us

Greene County Commissoner Alternative

James Cowell
1214 Garards Fort Road
Waynesburg, PA 15370
(724) 627-8271
frostspringsfarm@wildblue.net

Greene County Conservation District Director

Greg Hopkins
1751 Browns Creek Road
Nineveh, PA 15343
(724) 554-0525
ghopkins82@aol.com

Greene County Conservation District Alternative

Laurel Rush
Agriculture Manager
Greene County Conservation District
19 South Washington Street, Suite 150
Waynesburg, PA 15370
(724) 852-5278
lrush@co.greene.pa.us

Member-At-Large

Lisa Snider
District Manager, Greene County Conservation District
19 South Washington Street, Suite 150
Waynesburg, PA 15370
(724) 852-5278
lsnider@co.greene.pa.us

Indiana County

Indiana County Comissioner

David Frick
County Courthouse
825 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, PA 15701
dsfrick@countyofindiana.org

Washington County

Washington County Commissioner

Larry Maggi
County Courthouse
100 West Beau Street, Room 702
Washington, PA 15301
(724) 225-2666
maggil@co.washington.pa.us

Washington County Commissioner Alternative

Gary Stokum
District Manager, Washington County Conservation District
100 West Beau Street, Suite 105
Washington, PA 15301
Phone: (724) 228-6774 x14 | Fax: (724) 223-4682
washcocd@yahoo.com

Washington County Conservation District 

Bill Slosky
140 Skyline Drive
California, PA 15419
(724) 938-3432

Member-At-Large

Kathy Hixenbaugh (Chair – Operations Committee)
244 Neely School Road
Avella, PA 15312
(724) 948-3021
kvons2@verizon.net

Westmoreland County

Westmoreland County Commissioner

Ted Kopas
County Courthouse, Suite 101
2 North Main Street
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: (724) 830-3103 | Fax: (724) 830-3029
tkopas@co.westmoreland.pa.us

Westmoreland County Commissioner Alternative

Robert Pore
1443 Greensburg Pike
West Newton, PA 15089

Westmoreland County Conservation District Director

Greg Phillips, District Manager
Westmoreland Conservation District
218 Donohoe Road
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 837-5271 x107
greg@wcdpa.com

Westmoreland County Conservation District Alternative

Dan Griffith (Chair – Agriculture Committee)
Nutrient Management Specialist
Westmoreland County Conservation District
218 Donohoe Road
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 837-5271 x103
dan@wcdpa.com

Member-At-Large

John Starr
4531 Melwood Road
Leechburg, PA 15656
Phone : (412) 297-8326 | Fax: (724) 968-8030 | Cell: (412) 297-8700
jstarr@ariba.com

Contact Us

Penn’s Corner RC&D
River Walk Corporate Centre
33 Terminal Way, Suite 325 B
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 241-7645
Fax: (412) 242-6165